Wednesday, September 5, 2018

World Humour Awards 2018

From World Humour Awards.

The prizes of the third edition of the contest have been awarded and will be given out at the awards ceremony Saturday September 1st. at Hotel Terme Baistrocchi in Salsomaggiore Terme.

The drawings will be exhibited from August 29 toSeptember 6.

The theme of the contest was "Indifference"

First Prize
Osama Eid Hajjaj (Jordan)

Second Prize
Gianni Chiostri (Italy)

Third Prize
Alexander Yakovlev (Russia)

Prizes of Excellence 

Omar Perez (Spain)

Musa Gümüş (Turkey)

Robert Rousso (France)

Farzane Vaziritabar (Iran)

Assunta Toti Buratti (Italy)

Caricature "Soccer Champions"

Benny Nicolini (Italy)


Jabir Adnane (Morocco)


Ernesto Priego (Spain)

Frank Ribery

"Rino Montanari" Special Prize
Marzio Mariani  (Italy)


"Buduar" Special Prize
Giuliano Rossetti  (Italy)

No comments:

Post a Comment