Monday, May 28, 2012

2012 Reuben Award Winners Sorel, Kanin and Ramirez

Edward Sorel (Magazine Illustration), Zach Kanin (Gag Cartoon) and Mike Ramirez (Editorial Cartoon) were winners in their respective categories at the 2012 Reuben Awards Banquet in Las Vegas last night.

Mike Ramirez, Investor's Business Daily

Edward Sorel, The New Yorker
Zack Kanin, The New Yorker.

No comments:

Post a Comment