Thursday, November 23, 2017

British Political Cartoon of the Year Awards 2017 (Entries)

From Ellwood Afield.

Steve Bell, The Guardian

Internet users were invited to vote for their favourite British political cartoon of the year. The winners will be announced later today in London.

Ben Jennings, The Guardian
KAL, The Economist

Morten Morland, The Times

Nicola Jennings, The Guardian

Peter Brookes, The Times

Dave Brown, The Independent

No comments:

Post a Comment