Monday, May 23, 2022

Winners of the 25th Gabrovo Biennial

From The Museum of Humour and Satire

From 81 cartoons by 69 cartoonists selected by Anne Derenne, Alla Georgieva, António Antunes, Niels Bo Bojesen and Rayma Suprani, the winners are:

Golden Aesop Grand Prix in Cartoons section

Ivaylo TsvetkovUntitled, Bulgaria

Cartoon Award

Oleksy KustovskySower, Ukraine

No comments:

Post a Comment