Saturday, May 5, 2018

Bruce MacKinnon wins National Newspaper Awards 2017

The Canadian Daily Newspaper Association unveiled last night the winners of the 69th National Newspaper Awards.

Bruce MacKinnon, Halifax Chronicle Herald.

Here are the other finalists in the editorial cartooning category:

Serge Chapleau, La Presse, Montreal.

Malcolm Mayes, Edmonton Journal.

"MacKinnon wins seventh national award for editorial cartooning" in The Chronicle Herald.

No comments:

Post a Comment