Friday, May 3, 2019

Garnotte wins National Newspaper Awards 2018

The Canadian Daily Newspaper Association announced tonight, in Toronto, the winners of the 70th National Newspaper Awards.

Garnotte (Michel Garneau), Le Devoir.

Michel Garneau won first prize in the Editorial cartoon category. The other finalists were Michael deAdder and Brian Gable.
You can see all the cartoons here. The Editorial cartoon category can be found on page 3.

No comments:

Post a Comment