Wednesday, January 1, 2020

The new AAEC Executive Board

From the AAEC website.

The members of the Association of American Editorial Cartoonists have voted for their new Executive Board. Jen Sorensen is now President-elect and Tim Campbell has been chosen Director.

Tim has been elected for a 2-year term, and Jen will step up to President in January 2021.

Elected to another term and returning to the Board are Mike Thompson (Vice President), Monte Wolverton (Treasurer) and Liza Donnelly (Director). They’ll be joining current members Ed Hall (Director), Pat Bagley (Past President) and Kevin Siers (President) as they enter the second year of their terms.

No comments:

Post a Comment