Saturday, July 18, 2015

André Carrilho wins the Grand Prize at World Press Cartoon 2015

The jury of World Press Cartoon 2015 was composed of albanian Agim Sulaj; spaniard Xaquín Marin, iranian Firoozeh Mozaffari, and portuguese Augusto Cid and Antonio Antunes.

The winners:

André Carrilho (Portugal), Grand Prize, World Press Cartoon 2015

Michael Kountouris (Greece) First Prize, Gag Cartoon
Angel Boligan (Mexico), Second PrizeGag Cartoon
Cau Gomez (Brazil), First Prize, Caricature
Messi and Pope Francis

Dalcio Machado (Brazil), Second Prize, Caricature
David Bowie
Riber Hansson (Sweden), Third Prize, Caricature
Xi Jinping

No comments:

Post a Comment