Friday, May 2, 2014

14th World Press Freedom International Editorial Cartoon Competition (Results)

Grand Prize: Bruce MacKinnon, Canada

The jury, composed of Jennifer Ditchburn, Roderick Macdonell and Guy Badeaux, met on April 8, 2014 to select the winners of the 14th World Press Freedom International Editorial Cartoon Competition.

Second Prize: Pierre Brignaud, Canada

Third Prize: Rodrigo de Matos, Macao

Awards of Excellence

José Rubio Malagón, Spain

Ali Miraee, Iran

Gilbert Daroy, Philippines

Diego Herrera (Yayo), Canada

Frédérick Fontaine (Frefon), Canada

Daniel Murphy, Canada
Muammer Olcay, Turkey

Run Tang Li, China

Kevin Kallaugher (Kal), USA

William Rasoanaivo (Pov), Mauritius

No comments:

Post a Comment