Wednesday, September 21, 2016

World Humor Awards Winners

Here are the winners of the first edition of "World Humor Awards" under the theme "Climate Change".

First Prize : Elena Ospina, Colombia

Second Prize ex aequo: Giacomo Cardelli, Italy
Second Prize ex aequo: Pawel Kuczynski, Poland
Third Prize: Niels Bo Bojesen, Denmark

Honorary mentions: Darko (Darco) Drljevic (Montenegro), Rainer Ehrt (Germany), Fabio Finocchioli (Italy), Ilya Katz (Israel) et Pietro Vanessi (Italy).

Caricature Prize

First prize: Achille Superbi, Italy

Honorary mentions: Istvan Kelemen (Hungary), Hasan Fazlic (Bosnia) and Sergio Ippoliti (Italy).

The awards ceremony will be held in Salsomaggiore on the premises of the exhibition, Baistrocchi baths, on Sunday, September 25th at 6:30 PM.


You can browse the catalogue here.

No comments:

Post a Comment