Thursday, September 19, 2013

AAEC Members Elect New Board of Directors

The 2013-14 Board of Directors of the Association of American Editorial Cartoonists is as follows:

President: Mark Fiore, self-syndicated
President-Elect: Jack Ohman, The Sacramento Bee (CA)
Vice President: Adam Zyglis, The Buffalo News (NY)
Secretary-Treasurer: Robert C. Harvey, Perpendicular Pronoun Press
Directors: Jen Sorensen, Daily Kos
                Ann Telnaes, The Washington Post
                Monte Wolverton, Cagle Cartoons.

Matt Wuerker, Politico, will also serve on the 2013-14 Board as Immediate Past President.

No comments:

Post a Comment